Dec 21, 2012 What did the Mayans know that may benefit us?

I started this year of 2012 in an eight day silent retreat. When i came out I felt clear and ready for this “new” vibration happening on our planet.

I have changed my day to day patterns to benefit my highest potential and in turn have gained the energy and the quality of giving I have always prayed for..

Throughout this entire year my experience of what i see to be different and true through the behavior of my students; my clients; my friends and myself is that challenges that are presented to us are easier resolved. They seem to be processed quicker then I have ever known. What sometimes could be years or months of anguish over a relationship ending or a job dissolving, is now felt, insight & lesson gained and therefore resolved.

I have experienced people with longtime addictions of smoking, drinking, drugs or those that are living on an emotional roller coaster; suddenly STOP.  As if the addiction left them..they didn’t have to leave it.

I have always taught that Intention is everything! Perhaps in all of these cases I witnessed their soul’s asked for help, the intention became clear. And the habit disappeared as if by a “Miracle”…I am a believer of Miracles.

I had a conversation the other day. I said as a child I felt quite isolated and didn’t experience the guidance i needed from the humans around me, Yet I never doubted the existence of a higher power..God…the Universe, Angels (however you name it, it’s all the same). As I am more mature now I view this childhood ‘absence’ as a gift(it took years to see it as that)..Maybe if I did have someone fully their for me  I may have been more dependent on them and their opinions instead of my own ‘gut feelings’. Perhaps I would not have such “Unshakable Faith” in spirit/God (I want to add this is not saying their were not people i loved dearly around me, yet my soul needed a specific ‘food’. My expectation of the depth, intensity & quality of Love I felt should have been given to me  wasn’t ever felt, it never went deep enough to reach my soul….This depth of love is our ‘birthright’.

I was always aware on some level of this collective presence..God…

Now being in 2012 and close to the end of this auspicious year. We are faced with December 21, 2012 being the last day written by Mayans in a calender measuring human time on the planet. The prophecy of this date states” The world as we know it will no longer be.” Some may view this as the end of the world like “Revelations”..What I am feeling so strongly is our mind/consciousness is processing in light years..quantum moments…we are beyond what we have previously known as a measure of time..

I believe that date or roughly around that date which is soon. That is may be some sort of time marker division.

I am getting many flashes of insight and messages saying I must tell  as many people about what i am experiencing.. to give them a chance…?

My advise to ALL out there ..regardless if you think I am coo coo or not…If you have any negative patterns that you have been wanting to change NOW is the time..I believe that after the ‘shift’ into the new measure of time ie..December 22 on..it may be too late. I believe a line is being drawn…It has been said “The light will get lighter the dark will get darker” I feel after that time any intentions and changes not already under way will not be able to transform. And whatever state you are in will be accelerated beyond a speed never experienced. Those with negative thought will be 1000 fold, those with clear thought and intention will manifest so. After that date it may be too hard to accomplish?..It’s like NOW is a wave that is supporting the strength of our true soul’s purpose..I also feel that it applies to any positive patterns and habits you have ‘always’ wanted to incorporate Start it now to the best of your ability with a pure heart and pure intention…Some life tools that may be of value such as…Start exercising regularly 3-5 times a week…Start Meditating or Prayer some sort of consistent daily practice…Diet..keep it clean..protein. healthy fats fresh fruits & Veggies with clean whole grains..(no processed foods & sugars). If you need emotional stability try Motherwort tincture..it’s mother in a bottle (good kine mommy : ) ) Journal 10-20 minutes every day…Take your supplements and always always laugh ..play and don;t take yourself so seriously..we are here to learn and grow and be humbled along the way…

Ask for help when you need it!  People are too engrossed in their own stuff to notice..Communicate clearly….Ask for hugs they are the best medicine around..Get pets….

PLEASE PLEASE read this twice..See if it rings true even a bit and if it does,( Just maybe I may have a direct line to GOD: ))…

STOP NOW what no longer serves you in thoughts, habits, behaviors or beliefs and be courageous enough to  start new..in this new time in life..Believe in Miracles make the intention…!!!

Another fabulous class is graduating this Friday(i will miss them, i appreciate all of them past, present & future) we are doing a little gathering and i suggested a “Release Ceremony” (thank you OHI)I asked everyone attending to write on a piece of paper the issue that is up most for them ; preventing them from going forward and being their maximum joy and expression; and whatever habit, thought, believe or pattern they are ready to’ Let Go Of’  that is what they write on their paper and when the intention is clear, quietly throw it in the fire for all to witness & allow it to rise to the heavens…Allow the absence of this lower energy to be filled with the highest way..the Highest of Character…the highest vibration and collective consciousness..

You all can do your own version of a release ceremony..The time is appropriate..

As a side note.. I walk my talk…..be kind..be clear..be free. happy holidays happy new life..

*I didn’t write this to promote myself I hope I gave enough basic information to help yet I am available for counseling sessions if needed $60 an hour $100 for 2 hours…I will give you concrete homework…Or better take my Esthetician or Massage class and have classmates & teachers to support the New You….Blessings Samana

Blessings to All..

About sanctuaryoftruth

Life Coach & Educator Specialization in Relationship, Sexuality & Self Care Routines My soul purpose is to wake up as many people as possible to discover their highest potential
This entry was posted in animal lovers, bikram yoga, body, diet, esthetician, exercise, happiness, journaling, life tools, mental health, mind, prime of life, relationship, self help, skin, spirit, teens, Uncategorized, weight and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Dec 21, 2012 What did the Mayans know that may benefit us?

  1. Pingback: Dec 21, 2012 What did the Mayans know that may benefit us? | ROugH DrAFt

Leave a comment